results table facts & figures appearances


DR MARTENS PREMIER DIVISION
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT POS SCORERS REPORT
Sat 16 Aug Chelmsford City A D0-0 14 415
Tue 19 Aug WESTON SUPER MARE H W3-1 3 809 Milton 2, Tweddle
Sat 23 Aug CRAWLEY TOWN H D0-0 7 618
Mon 25 Aug Dorchester Town A L0-1 12 653
Sat 30 Aug CAMBRIDGE CITY H L1-2 15 558 Cleverley
Tue 2 Sep Weymouth A D3-3 15 1567 Tweddle 2 (2 pens), Cleverley
Sat 6 Sep DOVER ATHLETIC H W2-1 10 542 Tweddle, Hendy
Sat 13 Sep Eastbourne Borough A D1-1 14 476 Salter
Tue 16 Sep STAFFORD RANGERS H W1-0 12 521 Counsell
Sat 20 Sep Worcester City A L0-7 15 946
Tue 30 Sep Merthyr Tydfil A L0-2 16 473
Sat 4 Oct HINCKLEY UNITED H L0-2 19 549
Sat 18 Oct Grantham Town A D1-1 19 415 Howarth
Tue 21 Oct CHIPPENHAM TOWN H D2-2 17 1133 Tweddle (pen), Shore
Sat 25 Oct WEYMOUTH H L0-2 20 882
Sat 8 Nov Hednesford Town A L0-4 21 521
Sat 15 Nov NUNEATON BOROUGH H L1-3 21 653 Eaton
Sat 6 Dec MERTHYR TYDFIL H L0-2 21 679
Sat 13 Dec Welling United A L1-2 22 502 Hawkins (pen)
Sat 20 Dec Crawley Town A L0-2 22 805
Fri 26 Dec TIVERTON TOWN H W2-1 22 908 Hawkins, Own Goal
Thur 1 Jan Newport County A L1-2 22 928 Hawkins (pen)
Sat 3 Jan HEDNESFORD TOWN H W2-0 21 667 Rollo, Hawkins
Tue 13 Jan Cambridge City A D0-0 21 299
Sat 17 Jan Weston Super Mare A L0-1 22 599
Sat 24 Jan MOOR GREEN H L0-1 22 622
Tue 3 Feb WORCESTER CITY H D1-1 22 486 Partridge
Sat 7 Feb Dover Athletic A D3-3 21 1006 Jeffries, Partridge, Owers
Sat 14 Feb HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE H W2-0 21 627 Owers, Partridge
Sat 21 Feb Moor Green A W3-0 21 323 Partridge 3 (1 pen)
Tue 24 Feb Nuneaton Borough A L1-2 21 471 Partridge
Sat 28 Feb CHELMSFORD CITY H L0-1 21 582
Sat 6 Mar Hinckley United A W2-1 21 362 Cook, Own Goal
Sat 13 Mar EASTBOURNE BOROUGH H W2-0 20 603 Bennett, Tweddle
Sat 20 Mar Stafford Rangers A L0-2 20 698
Sat 27 Mar DORCHESTER TOWN H D0-0 20 642
Sat 3 Apr Chippenham Town A D1-1 21 1054 Partridge (pen)
Sat 10 Apr Tiverton Town A D1-1 22 678 Partridge
Mon 12 Apr NEWPORT COUNTY H W1-0 21 918 Cook
Sat 17 Apr GRANTHAM TOWN H W5-1 18 753 Partridge 3, Own Goal, Cook
Sat 24 Apr Havant & Waterlooville A W4-1 18 709 Partridge 3, Own Goal
Sat 1 May WELLING UNITED H W2-0 16 1188 Partridge 2 (1 pen)
CONFERENCE 2 PLAY-OFF
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Mon 3 May SF DORCHESTER TOWN H L2-4 1250 Partridge, Tweddle
FA CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Sat 27 Sep 2nd Qual Brislington A W2-0 516 Cleverley, Salter
Sat 11 Oct 3rd Qual Thame United A L0-3 342
FA TROPHY
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Sun 2 Nov 1st Mangotsfield United A W3-1 637 Owers 2, Carter
Sat 29 Nov 2nd GLOUCESTER CITY H W2-1 608 Owers, Cleverley
Sat 10 Jan 3rd Staines Town A L0-1 585
DR MARTENS LEAGUE CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Tue 9 Dec 3rd CIRENCESTER TOWN H W3-0 186 Eaton, Jeffries, Hulbert
Tue 20 Jan 4th Weymouth A L0-2 727
SOMERSET PREMIER CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Tue 7 Oct 1st PAULTON ROVERS H W4-2 240 Tweddle (pen), Jeffries, Shore 2
Tue 18 Nov 2nd WELTON ROVERS H W3-0 194 Owers, Eaton, Coupe
Tue 17 Feb QF Brislington A L0-3 180
PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Tue 15 Jul BRISLINGTON H W3-1 - Salter, Eaton, Shorehello hello helloooo
Sat 19 Jul TORQUAY UNITED H D1-1 420 Bennett
Sat 26 Jul Gloucester City A L1-3 - Milsom
Mon 28 Jul Paulton Rovers A D1-1 - Tweddle (pen)
Thu 31 Jul BACKWELL UNITED H W2-1 - Bennett, Cleverley
Sat 2 Aug CARMARTHEN TOWN H L1-2 - Milsom
Tue 5 Aug Cirencester Town A L1-4 - Bridges
Sat 9 Aug SK Torhout (Belgium) A D0-0



HOME RECORD AWAY RECORD HOME ATTENDANCES LEAGUE
PLD W D L F A W D L F A LEAGUE AGG LEAGUE AVE CUP AGG CUP AVE CHANGE
53 14 4 8 41 27 5 8 14 27 47 14940 711.4 2478 495.6 -5.0%


MANAGER ASSISTANT MAIN SPONSOR/KIT PLAYER OF SEASON
Alan Pridham (Aug-Nov) Gary Smart (Aug-Nov) Bath Chronicle/Errea Matt Coupe
Gary Owers (Nov- ) Vaughan Jones (Nov- )