results table facts & figures appearances


SOUTHERN LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE POS ATT SCORERS REPORT
Sat 14 Aug BANBURY UNITED H W2-1 7 609 Tweddle, Williams (p)
Tue 17 Aug Merthyr Tydfil A W1-0 5 401 Jones
Sat 21 Aug Grantham Town A L0-1 9 293
Tue 24 Aug TIVERTON TOWN H W1-0 4 628 Williams
Sat 28 Aug BEDFORD TOWN H L1-4 9 670 Williams
Mon 30 Aug Cirencester Town A L0-2 11 448
Sat 4 Sep Dunstable Town A W3-1 8 151 Own Goal, Williams, Hawkins (p)
Tue 7 Sep GLOUCESTER CITY H D1-1 7 583 Williams (p)
Sat 11 Sep HEDNESFORD TOWN H L3-4 11 585 Tweddle 2, Hawkins
Sat 25 Sep Aylesbury United A W1-0 8 436 Williams
Fri 8 Oct HITCHIN TOWN H W4-0 6 664 Partridge (p), Williams, Benefield, Tweddle
Tue 19 Oct MERTHYR TYDFIL H L0-2 8 609
Sat 23 Oct Histon A L1-5 11 322 Hawkins
Tue 9 Nov Hednesford Town A D1-1 11 373 Sykes
Sat 20 Nov Stamford A D0-0 15 262
Tue 7 Dec Banbury United A W3-1 13 179 Williams, Benefield, Sykes
Sat 11 Dec Hemel Hempstead Town A W3-1 12 211 Partridge 3
Sat 18 Dec RUGBY UNITED H L0-1 13 546
Sat 1 Jan Team Bath A W4-1 14 1038 Williams, Sykes, Benefield, Corbett
Mon 3 Jan Tiverton Town A L0-2 15 670
Sat 8 Jan HALESOWEN TOWN H D1-1 15 659 Williams
Sat 22 Jan SOLIHULL BOROUGH H L0-1 17 497
Wed 26 Jan CIRENCESTER TOWN H W1-0 14 348 Sykes
Sat 29 Jan King's Lynn A W2-0 12 905 Williams, Sykes
Tue 1 Feb Rugby United A D0-0 12 207
Sat 5 Feb Chesham United A D1-1 11 347 Benefield
Sat 12 Feb KING'S LYNN H L0-3 13 619
Tue 15 Feb HISTON H D2-2 13 440 Paul, Own Goal
Sat 19 Feb Gloucester City A L1-2 14 502 Benefield
Tue 22 Feb CHIPPENHAM TOWN H D1-1 14 847 Coupe
Sat 26 Feb DUNSTABLE TOWN H W2-1 12 461 Paul, Sykes
Sat 5 Mar Halesowen Town A D0-0 12 502
Tue 8 Mar GRANTHAM TOWN H W2-0 9 345 Partridge (pen), Paul
Sat 12 Mar Bedford Town A D0-0 11 440
Sat 19 Mar CHESHAM UNITED H W2-1 10 516 Holland, Partridge (pen)
Fri 25 Mar Chippenham Town A W4-2 8 1624 Williams 3, Partridge
Mon 28 Mar TEAM BATH H D0-0 9 898
Sat 2 Apr STAMFORD H D0-0 11 573
Sat 9 Apr Hitchin Town A W1-0 8 384 Williams
Sat 16 Apr HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN H W2-0 7 530 Milton, Partridge
Sat 23 Apr Solihull Borough A W4-0 8 225 Williams, Sykes, Paul, Partridge
Sat 30 Apr AYLESBURY UNITED H W2-0 6 838 Partridge, Ford
FA CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Sat 18 Sep 1st Qual Bridport A W4-1 269 Benefield, Williams,
Hawkins 2
Sat 2 Oct 2nd Qual Havant & Waterlooville A W2-0 312 Sykes, Williams
Sat 16 Oct 3rd Qual Brockenhurst A W3-0 402 Partridge 3 (1p)
Sat 30 Oct 4th Qual LEATHERHEAD H W1-0 938 Williams
Sat 13 Nov 1st Barnet A W2-1 2147 Partridge 2
Sat 4 Dec 2nd Peterborough United A L0-2 4187
FA TROPHY
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Sat 6 Nov 1st Tiverton Town A W2-0 599 Moor, Benefield
Sat 27 Nov 2nd CARSHALTON ATHLETIC H W4-2 601 Bailey, Partridge, Sykes 2
Sat 15 Jan 3rd CANVEY ISLAND H L0-3 693
SOUTHERN LEAGUE CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Tue 18 Jan 3rd MERTHYR TYDFIL H L0-1 132
SOMERSET PREMIER CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Tues 16 Nov 2nd Brislington A L0-5 180
PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Tue 13 Jul READING H L0-6 347
Fri 16 Jul BRISTOL ROVERS H D0-0 1778
Tue 20 Jul YEOVIL TOWN H L0-3 588
Thu 22 Jul Frome Town A L0-1 165
Sat 24 Jul Clevedon Town A W3-0 128 Owers, Williams, Stevens
Sat 31 Jul MANSFIELD TOWN H L0-2 287
Tue 3 Aug Yate Town A L0-1 -
Sat 7 Aug FOREST GREEN ROVERS H D0-0 301



HOME RECORD AWAY RECORD HOME ATTENDANCES LEAGUE
PLD W D L F A W D L F A LEAGUE AGG LEAGUE AVE CUP AGG CUP AVE CHANGE
53 11 6 8 32 29 15 6 7 43 29 11968 570.8 2364 591.0 -19.8%


MANAGER ASSISTANT MAIN SPONSOR/KIT PLAYER OF SEASON
Gary Owers Vaughan Jones (Aug-Oct) Bath Chronicle/Errea Jim Rollo
David Bell (Mar)
Russell Milton (Mar-May)