results table facts & figures appearances


BLUE SQUARE SOUTH
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE POS ATT SCORERS REPORT
Sat 11 Aug Bromley A D1-1 9 772 Holland
Tue 14 Aug EASTLEIGH H W2-0 4 728 Rollo, Edwards
Sat 18 Aug HAMPTON & RICHMOND H W2-0 3 616 McKeever, Coupe
Sat 25 Aug Maidenhead United A W1-0 1 364 Edwards
Mon 27 Aug WESTON SUPER MARE H W1-0 2 1080 Rogers
Sat 1 Sep Welling United A L0-1 3 529
Fri 7 Sep NEWPORT COUNTY H D1-1 3 1619 Gilroy
Sat 15 Sep Cambridge City A D2-2 4 430 Harris, Edwards
Tue 18 Sep Bognor Regis Town A W3-1 3 306 Gilroy 3
Sat 22 Sep ST ALBANS CITY H W3-0 3 798 Gilroy (pen), Edwards, Harris
Sat 6 Oct Havant & Waterlooville A L0-1 3 645
Sat 20 Oct BASINGSTOKE TOWN H L0-1 5 778
Wed 24 Oct Newport County A W3-2 3 970 Rogers, Walsh, Hogg (pen)
Sat 3 Nov EASTBOURNE BOROUGH H D0-0 6 864
Sat 17 Nov BISHOP'S STORTFORD H W4-0 5 716 McKeever, Holland, Gilroy 2
Tue 27 Nov HAYES & YEADING UNITED H D2-2 4 509 Hogg 2 (2 pens)
Sat 1 Dec Lewes A L0-1 5 745
Sat 8 Dec MAIDENHEAD UNITED H W2-0 4 645 Edwards, Gilroy
Sat 22 Dec BOGNOR REGIS TOWN H D0-0 5 677
Wed 26 Dec Dorchester Town A D1-1 5 807 Hogg
Sat 29 Dec Weston Super Mare A W2-0 4 702 Edwards, Hogg
Tue 1 Jan DORCHESTER TOWN H W1-0 3 869 Holland
Sat 5 Jan Eastleigh A D4-4 4 628 Gilroy 3 (2 pens), Holland
Sat 12 Jan Sutton United A W4-0 3 598 Gilroy 3 (1 pen), Holland
Sat 19 Jan BROMLEY H D1-1 4 826 Gilroy
Sat 26 Jan FISHER ATHLETIC H L0-1 4 733
Sat 2 Feb Thurrock A L0-1 5 227
Sat 9 Feb BRAINTREE TOWN H D0-0 6 708
Sat 16 Feb WELLING UNITED H W2-0 4 621 Partridge 2
Sat 23 Feb St Albans City A W2-1 4 405 Gilroy, Edwards
Sat 1 Mar Hayes & Yeading United A L0-3 6 345
Sat 8 Mar LEWES H D1-1 7 856 Rogers
Tue 11 Mar Hampton & Richmond A D0-0 6 386
Sat 15 Mar Fisher Athletic A L1-2 8 220 Simpson
Fri 21 Mar HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE H D1-1 7 955 Gilroy
Mon 24 Mar Basingstoke Town A W4-0 6 489 Gilroy 3 (1 pen), Hogg
Sat 29 Mar Braintree Town A L0-2 8 698
Sat 5 Apr CAMBRIDGE CITY H W2-0 7 528 Walsh, Gilroy (pen)
Sat 12 Apr Eastbourne Borough A D0-0 8 1118
Tue 15 Apr THURROCK H W3-1 5 547 Holland, Gilroy 2 (1 pen)
Sat 19 Apr SUTTON UNITED H L2-3 7 747 Foley, Walsh
Sat 26 Apr Bishop's Stortford A D1-1 8 419 Foley
SOUTHERN LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Sat 4 Aug - TIVERTON TOWN H D1-1 350 Hogg (pen)
(City lost 4-2 on penalties)
FA CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Sat 29 Sep 2Q Truro City A W1-0 1127 Holland
Fri 12 Oct 3Q Newport County A W2-1 1446 McKeever, Walsh
Sat 27 Oct 4Q TORQUAY UNITED H L0-2 2149
FA TROPHY
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Sat 24 Nov 3Q THURROCK H W2-0 546 Walsh 2
Sat 15 Dec 1 Newport County A L0-3 523
SETANTA SHIELD
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Tue 16 Oct 1 WESTON SUPER MARE H W3-2 aet 168 Coupe, Edwards 2 (1 pen)
Mon 19 Nov 2 Newport County A L2-3 419 Walsh, Wood
SOMERSET PREMIER CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Tue 2 Oct 1 Team Bath A W3-0 188 Paul, Hogg (pen), Walsh
Wed 14 Nov 2 Clevedon United A W7-0 101 Holland, Partridge, Paul 3, McKay, Gilroy
Tue 4 Mar QF Shepton Mallet A W1-0 160 Wood
Tue 1 Apr SF Yeovil Town Res A W2-0 376 Own Goal, Walsh
Wed 30 Apr F PAULTON ROVERS H W3-0 241 Gilroy 2, Paul
PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Tue 10 Jul CHELTENHAM TOWN H L0-4 402
Thu 12 Jul Melksham Town A W2-0 - Gilroy, Edwards
Fri 20 Jul BRISTOL ROVERS H L2-5 1233 Edwards, Wood
Tue 24 Jul HEREFORD UNITED H L0-1 373
Fri 27 Jul GLOUCESTER CITY H W2-0 295 Davidge 2
Mon 30 Jul Yate Town A W3-0 - Hogg, Gilroy, Harris (pen)
Wed 1 Aug Caerleon A D1-1 - McKeever



HOME RECORD AWAY RECORD HOME ATTENDANCES LEAGUE
PLD W D L F A W D L F A LEAGUE AGG LEAGUE AVE CUP AGG CUP AVE CHANGE
55 13 9 4 39 17 13 7 9 47 31 16420 781.9 3454 690.8 -4.5%

MANAGER ASSISTANT MAIN SPONSOR/KIT PLAYER OF SEASON
John Relish Adrian Britten Tiley's Bistro/Sports Italia Matt Coupe