results table facts & figures appearances


BLUE SQUARE BET PREMIER
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE POS ATT SCORERS REPORT
Sat 13 Aug Mansfield Town A D1-1 10 3997 Connolly
Tue 16 Aug WREXHAM H L0-2 20 1075
Sat 20 Aug BARROW H L0-1 22 781
Tue 23 Aug Hayes & Yeading United A D1-1 22 172 Murray
Sat 27 Aug TAMWORTH H L0-2 22 656
Mon 29 Aug Forest Green Rovers A L0-3 24 1344
Sat 10 Sep SOUTHPORT H L1-2 24 663 Watkins
Tue 13 Sep York City A L0-1 24 2030
Sat 17 Sep AFC Telford United A L1-2 24 2093 Watkins
Tue 20 Sep LUTON TOWN H D1-1 24 1158 Phillips
Sat 24 Sep KETTERING TOWN H L0-1 24 734
Tue 27 Sep Ebbsfleet United A L0-3 24 816
Sat 1 Oct Lincoln City A L0-2 24 2244
Sat 8 Oct DARLINGTON H W2-0 24 1156 S Canham, Phillips
Tue 11 Oct CAMBRIDGE UNITED H L3-4 24 788 Clough, M Canham 2 (2p)
Sat 15 Oct Braintree Town A D3-3 24 703 Jones, Watkins, Phillips
Tue 18 Oct STOCKPORT COUNTY H L0-2 24 919
Sat 22 Oct Fleetwood Town A L1-4 24 1451 Stonehouse
Sat 5 Nov GRIMSBY TOWN H D2-2 24 993 M Canham (p), S Canham
Sat 19 Nov Southport A L1-2 24 1021 S Canham
Sat 26 Nov MANSFIELD TOWN H D1-1 24 816 Watkins
Tue 29 Nov Cambridge United A D1-1 24 2267 Hogg
Sat 3 Dec AFC TELFORD UTD H W3-1 24 761 OG, M Canham (p), Bryan
Tue 6 Dec Kidderminster Harriers A L1-4 24 1472 Murray
Sat 17 Dec Kettering Town A D1-1 24 1096 Murray
Tue 3 Jan NEWPORT COUNTY H W3-2 24 1147 Connolly, S Canham, Murray
Sat 7 Jan BRAINTREE TOWN H D1-1 24 956 S Canham
Sat 21 Jan Grimsby Town A L0-6 24 3836
Tue 24 Jan ALFRETON TOWN H L0-3 24 739
Sat 28 Jan Wrexham A L0-2 24 3583
Tue 14 Feb Newport County A L0-1 24 1130
Sat 18 Feb EBBSFLEET UNITED H L2-3 24 693 Jones, S Canham
Tue 21 Feb HAYES & YEADING UNITED H L0-1 24 512
Sat 25 Feb KIDDERMINSTER H H L1-2 24 676 S Canham
Sat 3 Mar Luton Town A L0-2 24 5745
Tue 6 Mar Barrow A W1-0 24 1190 S Canham
Sat 17 Mar LINCOLN CITY H W2-1 24 760 M Canham (p), Watkins
Tue 20 Mar Gateshead A L0-1 24 512
Sat 24 Mar Stockport County A L0-4 24 3744
Tue 27 Mar YORK CITY H L0-1 24 565
Sat 31 Mar FLEETWOOD TOWN H L1-4 24 762 Connolly
Fri 6 Apr Tamworth A W1-0 24 957 Cook
Mon 9 Apr FOREST GREEN ROVERS H L0-2 24 983
Sat 14 Apr Darlington A D2-2 24 1420 Russell, Murray
Sat 21 Apr GATESHEAD H W4-2 23 649 Connolly, M Canham (p), Gallinagh, S Canham
Sat 28 Apr Alfreton Town A L1-2 23 786 Murray (p)
FA CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Sat 29 Oct 4Q Dover Athletic A W1-0 922 Gallinagh
Sat 12 Nov 1 Dagenham & Redbridge A D1-1 1225 S Canham
Wed 23 Nov 1r DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H L1-3aet 1704 Connolly
FA TROPHY
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Sat 10 Dec 1 Chelmsford City A W3-2 635 M Canham (p), Murray, Cook
Sat 14 Jan 2 BASINGSTOKE TOWN H W1-0 633 S Canham
Tue 7 Feb 3 GRIMSBY TOWN H L1-2 546 Shephard
SOMERSET PREMIER CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Mon 3 Oct 1 Taunton Town A L1-2 223 Egan
PRE-SEASON FRIENDLIES
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REPORT
Mon 4 Jul Bishops Cleeve A L2-3 - Jones, Hogg
Fri 8 Jul BRISTOL ROVERS H L0-2 1200
Sat 16 Jul Merthyr Town A W2-1 - Watkins, Cook (p)
Wed 20 Jul BRISTOL CITY H W1-0 508 Murray
Sat 23 Jul Weston Super Mare A D0-0 -
Tue 26 Jul Paulton Rovers A W3-0 308 Mills, Webb, Russell
Sat 30 Jul CHELTENHAM TOWN H L0-4 279
Sat 6 Aug Salisbury City A D1-1 357 Phillips



HOME RECORD AWAY RECORD HOME ATTENDANCES LEAGUE
PLD W D L F A W D L F A LEAGUE AGG LEAGUE AVE CUP AGG CUP AVE CHANGE
53 6 4 16 30 46 4 7 16 22 53 18970 824.8 2883 961.0 -23.0%

MANAGER ASSISTANT MAIN SPONSOR/KIT PLAYER OF SEASON
Adie Britton Lee Howells Moore Stephens/Joma Sekani Simpson