2014-15 SEASON

VANARAMA CONFERENCE SOUTH
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE POS ATT SCORERS REP
Sat 9 Aug Concord Rangers A L0-3 21 286 Y
Tue 12 Aug BASINGSTOKE TOWN H L0-4 21 459 Y
Sat 16 Aug CHELMSFORD CITY H D0-0 19 429 Y
Mon 25 Aug HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE H L1-2 21 481 Watkins Y
Sat 30 Aug Boreham Wood A W2-1 21 201 Pratt, Stearn Y
Sat 6 Sep WHITEHAWK H L1-4 21 556 Stearn (p) Y
Tue 9 Sep Wealdstone A W2-1 20 614 Stearn, Pratt Y
Sat 13 Sep Bishop's Stortford A D1-1 20 354 Pratt Y
Sat 20 Sep EASTBOURNE BOROUGH H W2-0 19 428 Pratt 2 (1p) Y
Sat 4 Oct Sutton United A W3-1 14 706 Pratt 2 (1p), Adelsbury Y
Sat 18 Oct Bromley A L0-1 16 639 Y
Sat 1 Nov ST ALBANS CITY H W2-0 16 499 Stearn, Pratt Y
Sat 8 Nov Ebbsfleet United A D0-0 15 893 Y
Sat 15 Nov MAIDENHEAD UNITED H W4-0 11 539 Own Goal, McCootie, Keary, Pratt Y
Tue 18 Nov GOSPORT BOROUGH H L1-3 12 403 Pratt Y
Sat 22 Nov Chelmsford City A L1-2 14 670 Mellor Y
Tue 25 Nov HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN H W1-0 10 289 Pratt (p) Y
Sat 6 Dec St Albans City A L0-1 11 448 Y
Sat 20 Dec WEALDSTONE H L0-1 13 678 Y
Sun 28 Dec BOREHAM WOOD H W2-0 12 604 Adelsbury 2 Y
Thu 1 Jan WESTON SUPER MARE H W3-0 10 712 McCootie 2, Stearn Y
Sun 4 Jan Maidenhead United A D1-1 11 321 Stearn Y
Sat 17 Jan STAINES TOWN H W2-1 11 570 Pratt 2 (1p) Y
Sat 31 Jan Eastbourne Borough A W1-0 10 502 Kington Y
Tue 3 Feb Whitehawk A L1-2 10 110 Stearn Y
Sat 14 Feb Gosport Borough A L1-3 14 509 Stearn Y
Tue 17 Feb FARNBOROUGH H W7-4 11 355 Evans, McCootie 4, Adelsbury, Hemmings Y
Tue 3 Mar Basingstoke Town A L2-3 12 466 Pratt, Watkins Y
Sat 7 Mar Hemel Hempstead Town A W3-0 11 709 Artus, Stearn, Pratt Y
Tue 10 Mar Weston Super Mare A L2-4 11 325 Pratt (p), Kington Y
Sat 14 Mar CONCORD RANGERS H D1-1 11 775 Walsh Y
Tue 17 Mar BISHOP'S STORTFORD H L0-1 12 303 Y
Sat 21 Mar Farnborough A W7-2 11 351 Stearn 2, McCootie 2, Watkins 2, Artus Y
Sat 28 Mar BROMLEY H D2-2 12 515 Own Goal, Watkins Y
Tue 31 Mar HAYES & YEADING UNITED H D0-0 12 302 Y
Mon 6 Apr Havant & Waterlooville A L0-2 13 770 Y
Sat 11 Apr Hayes & Yeading United A L0-2 13 228 Y
Tue 14 Apr EBBSFLEET UNITED H W2-1 12 309 Pratt 2 (1p) Y
Sat 18 Apr SUTTON UNITED H L0-2 13 612 Y
Sat 25 Apr Staines Town A D1-1 14 327 Kington Y
FA CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REP
Sat 27 Sep 2Q POOLE TOWN H D1-1 547 Kington Y
Tue 30 Sep 2Qr Poole Town A W2-0 516 Pratt 2 Y
Sat 11 Oct 3Q SHORTWOOD UNITED H D2-2 641 Adelsbury, Hemmings Y
Tue 14 Oct 3Qr Shortwood United A W3-1 374 McCootie, Adelsbury, Watkins Y
Sat 25 Oct 4Q East Thurrock United A L1-7 301 Ball Y
FA TROPHY
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REP
Sun 30 Nov 3Q Gloucester City A D0-0 425 Y
Tue 2 Dec 3Qr GLOUCESTER CITY H W3-1aet 291 Watkins, Stearn 2 Y
Sat 13 Dec 1 Bristol Rovers A W2-0 3505 Own Goal, Artus Y
Sat 10 Jan 2 Wealdstone A W3-1 553 Watkins, Kington, Artus Y
Sat 24 Jan 3 ALTRINCHAM H W1-0 863 Walsh Y
Sat 7 Feb QF Dover Athletic A D3-3 985 Gallinagh, Stearn 2 Y
Tue 10 Feb QFr DOVER ATHLETIC H W2-1 858 Pratt, Hemmings Y
Sat 21 Feb SF1 NORTH FERRIBY UNITED H D2-2 1730 Pratt (p), McCootie Y
Sat 28 Feb SF2 North Ferriby United A D1-1aet 1871 McCootie Y
(City lost 4-2 on penalties)
SOMERSET PREMIER CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REP
Mon 6 Oct 1 Radstock Town A W2-0 130 Stinson, McCootie (p) Y
Tue 11 Nov 2 SHEPTON MALLET H W2-1 128 Walsh, McCootie Y
Tue 24 Feb QF PAULTON ROVERS H L0-2 153 Y
PRE-SEASON
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REP
Thu 10 Jul Larkhall Athletic A W2-0 - Ricketts, Pratt Y
Sat 12 Jul CARDIFF CITY H D1-1 1033 Evans Y
Tue 15 Jul SWANSEA CITY XI H L1-2 131 Watkins Y
Sat 19 Jul BRISTOL ROVERS H W1-0 837 Keary Y
Sat 26 Jul CHELTENHAM TOWN H D1-1 261 Stearn Y
Sat 2 Aug Yate Town A W2-0 - Simpson, Stearn Y

HOME RECORD AWAY RECORD HOME ATTENDANCES LEAGUE
PLD W D L F A W D L F A LEAGUE AGG LEAGUE AVE CUP AGG CUP AVE CHANGE
57 13 7 8 44 36 11 7 11 45 44 9818 490.9 5208 651.0 -18.0%

MANAGER ASSISTANT MAIN SPONSOR/KIT PLAYER OF SEASON
Lee Howells - Tilley's Bistro/Jako Dave Pratt