2015-16 SEASON

VANARAMA NATIONAL LEAGUE SOUTH
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE POS ATT SCORERS REP
Sat 8 Aug WEALDSTONE H W2-1 5 641 Pratt, McCootie Y
Tue 11 Aug Basingstoke Town A W2-1 4 549 Nicholson, Kington Y
Sat 15 Aug Whitehawk A W1-0 3 219 McCootie Y
Tue 18 Aug MAIDENHEAD UNITED H W2-1 1 648 Artus (p), Coupe Y
Sat 22 Aug St Albans City A W1-0 1 424 Artus (p) Y
Sat 29 Aug HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE H W5-0 1 769 Pratt 2, Watkins 2, Artus Y
Mon 31 Aug Weston Super Mare A D1-1 1 720 McCootie Y
Sat 5 Sep DARTFORD H D0-0 1 766 Y
Sat 12 Sep HEMEL HEMPSTEAD TOWN H D1-1 2 685 Baldwin Y
Tue 15 Sep Gosport Borough A L1-3 3 539 Kington Y
Sat 19 Sep Maidstone United A L0-1 4 2098 Y
Sat 3 Oct BASINGSTOKE TOWN H D0-0 4 779 Y
Sat 17 Oct SUTTON UNITED H L1-3 6 587 Artus (p) Y
Sat 31 Oct CHELMSFORD CITY H W2-0 6 478 Adelsbury, Mohamed Y
Sat 7 Nov Bishop's Stortford A L2-3 6 322 Pratt 2 Y
Sat 14 Nov OXFORD CITY H L1-3 8 616 McCootie Y
Tue 17 Nov Margate A D1-1 7 362 Mohamed Y
Sat 21 Nov Wealdstone A L0-2 9 602 Y
Sat 5 Dec HAYES & YEADING UNITED H L2-3 9 432 Watkins, Ball Y
Sat 19 Dec Ebbsfleet United A W1-0 10 1115 Mohamed Y
Sat 26 Dec TRURO CITY H L0-3 10 801 Y
Sat 9 Jan MAIDSTONE UNITED H L0-2 11 710 Y
Sat 16 Jan Dartford A L1-4 13 923 Pratt Y
Sat 23 Jan CONCORD RANGERS H L0-1 15 576 Y
Sat 30 Jan Eastbourne Borough A L2-5 17 568 Pratt, McCootie Y
Sat 13 Feb Sutton United A D1-1 18 815 Richards (p) Y
Sat 20 Feb ST ALBANS CITY H W1-0 16 757 Watkins Y
Tue 23 Feb Havant & Waterlooville A D1-1 16 424 Watkins Y
Sat 27 Feb Hemel Hempstead Town A D1-1 16 358 Bowman Y
Tue 1 Mar GOSPORT BOROUGH H L0-1 17 427 Y
Sat 5 Mar Oxford City A D1-1 16 325 Kelly Y
Sat 12 Mar EBBSFLEET UNITED H D1-1 18 558 Kelly (p) Y
Tue 15 Mar Truro City A L1-3 18 472 Pratt Y
Sat 19 Mar BISHOP'S STORTFORD H D2-2 18 497 Kelly, Pratt Y
Fri 25 Mar Maidenhead United A L1-3 18 899 Harvey Y
Mon 28 Mar WESTON SUPER MARE H W2-1 18 827 Harvey 2 (1p) Y
Sat 2 Apr Chelmsford City A L1-3 18 756 Harvey Y
Sat 9 Apr Concord Rangers A W2-1 16 232 Watkins, Kelly (p) Y
Sat 16 Apr EASTBOURNE BOROUGH H W1-0 16 533 Batten Y
Tue 19 Apr WHITEHAWK H L0-3 17 442 Y
Sat 23 Apr Hayes & Yeading United A W3-0 17 258 Kelly 2 (2p), McCootie Y
Sat 30 Apr MARGATE H W2-0 14 695 McCootie, Watkins Y
FA CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REP
Sat 26 Sep 2Q Bodmin Town A W2-1 302 Artus 2 Y
Sat 10 Oct 3Q Harlow Town A D2-2 606 Hemmings, Watkins Y
Tue 13 Oct 3Qr HARLOW TOWN H L1-2 330 Pratt Y
FA TROPHY
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REP
Sat 28 Nov 3Q Bognor Regis Town A L0-1 362 Y
SOMERSET PREMIER CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REP
Tue 10 Nov 2nd STREET H L1-3 122 Artus (p) Y
PRE-SEASON
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS REP
Fri 10 Jul BRISTOL CITY H L0-1 1133 Y
Tue 14 Jul NEWPORT COUNTY H W2-0 283 Watkins, McCootie Y
Sat 18 Jul Hallen A W3-0 - Pratt, McCootie, Artus Y
Tue 21 Jul PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H D3-3 523 Davies, Pratt, Watkins Y
Tue 28 Jul Yate Town A W3-2 - McCootie, Artus, Davies Y
Sat 1 Aug Shortwood United A W3-0 - Artus, Davies, Pratt Y
Tue 4 Aug SHEPTON MALLET H W5-0 84 Pratt, Bowman, Williams, Monelle 2 Y

HOME RECORD AWAY RECORD HOME ATTENDANCES LEAGUE
PLD W D L F A W D L F A LEAGUE AGG LEAGUE AVE CUP AGG CUP AVE CHANGE
47 8 5 10 27 31 7 7 10 29 39 13224 629.7 452 226.0 +28.3%

MANAGER ASSISTANT MAIN SPONSOR/KIT PLAYER OF SEASON
Lee Howells (Aug - Feb) - Midland Car Company/Errea Dan Ball
Gary Owers (Feb - ) Jim Rollo (Feb - )