results table facts & figures appearances


SOUTHERN LEAGUE PREMIER DIVISION
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE SCORERS
Sat 28 Aug WEYMOUTH H W1-0 Griffin
Mon 30 Aug Nuneaton Borough A W2-1 Higgins, Godfrey
Sat 4 Sep Wealdstone A W2-0 Godfrey, Woodward
Sat 11 Sep CHELMSFORD CITY H W1-0 Redrobe
Sat 25 Sep GRANTHAM H D0-0
Tue 28 Sep Maidstone United A D1-1 P Rogers
Sat 2 Oct Atherstone Town A W2-1 M Rogers, P Rogers
Sat 16 Oct Redditch United A D1-1 Griffin (pen)
Sat 23 Oct Wimbledon A W2-0 Griffin 2
Mon 1 Nov BEDFORD TOWN H L1-2 Tavener
Sat 6 Nov Gravesend & Northfleet A D0-0
Sat 13 Nov WIMBLEDON H W1-0 McInch
Mon 15 Nov HILLINGDON BOROUGH H L0-1
Sat 20 Nov Dover A D1-1 Griffin
Sat 4 Dec Margate A D1-1 Griffin
Mon 6 Dec TELFORD UNITED H W1-0 Griffin
Mon 27 Dec MINEHEAD H D1-1 McInch
Sat 1 Jan Yeovil Town A D0-0
Mon 10 Jan AP LEAMINGTON H W4-1 Griffin 2, McInch, Redrobe
Sat 22 Jan Bedford Town A L2-4 Redrobe, McInch
Sat 29 Jan NUNEATON BOROUGH H D0-0
Sat 5 Feb MAIDSTONE UNITED H D1-1 Smart
Mon 7 Dec DARTFORD H W1-0 P Rogers
Sat 12 Feb WEALDSTONE H W2-0 Smart, Redrobe
Wed 16 Feb Weymouth A L1-2 Redrobe
Sat 19 Feb Chelmsford City A D3-3 Higgins, P Rogers, Brown
Sat 26 Feb GRAVESEND & NORTHFLEET H W1-0 Griffin (pen)
Wed 2 Mar Kettering Town A L1-2 Bourne
Sat 5 Mar Grantham A W1-0 P Rogers
Wed 9 Mar Burton Albion A D0-0
Sat 12 Mar ATHERSTONE TOWN H W1-0 Brown
Sat 19 Mar Hillingdon Borough A L0-2
Mon 21 Mar KETTERING TOWN H D1-1 Brown
Sat 26 Mar REDDITCH UNITED H L0-1
Wed 1 Apr Telford United A W1-0 Redrobe
Sat 11 Apr Minehead A W1-0 Redrobe
Thu 16 Apr BURTON ALBION H W2-1 Brown, Higgins
Sat 18 Apr YEOVIL TOWN H D0-0
Mon 21 Apr MARGATE H W5-0 P Rogers 2, Griffin, Higgins, Brown
Tue 3 May AP Leamington A D1-1 Griffin
Sat 7 May Dartford A W1-0 Griffin
Sat 14 May DOVER H W3-1 Brown 2, P Rogers
FA CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE SCORERS
Sat 18 Sep 1st Qual Barnstaple Town A L1-2 Woodward
FA TROPHY
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE SCORERS
Sat 20 Oct 1st Qual DORCHESTER TOWN H W3-0 Redrobe, McInch, Griffin (pen)
Sat 27 Nov 2nd Qual Bideford A W2-0 Redrobe, Griffin
Sat 18 Dec 3rd Qual Highgate United A W2-0 Redrobe, Higgins
Sat 15 Jan 1st Minehead A L1-2 Bourne
ANGLO-ITALIAN INTER-LEAGUE SEMI-PROFESSIONAL TOURNAMENT
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE SCORERS
Wed 27 Apr Group BARI H W2-1 Bourne, Higgins
Sat 20 Apr Group TURRIS H W2-0 Bourne, Brown
Wed 22 Jun Group Parma A W1-0 Griffin (pen)
Sat 25 Jun Group Teramo A L0-4
Wed 29 Jun Final Lecco A L0-3
SOUTHERN LEAGUE CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE SCORERS
Sat 21 Aug 1st (1) Barry Town A W1-0 Bourne
Mon 23 Aug 1st (2) BARRY TOWN H W2-0 P Rogers, McInch
Wed 20 Oct 2nd Yeovil Town A L0-2
SOMERSET PREMIER CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE SCORERS
Mon 14 Mar 2nd Minehead A D1-1 Brown
Thu 9 Apr 2nd R MINEHEAD H L1-3 Griffin
WESTERN COUNTIES FLOODLIT LEAGUE CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE SCORERS
Mon 22 Nov 1st SALISBURY H L0-1




HOME RECORD AWAY RECORD
PLD W D L F A W D L F A AVE HOME ATT CHANGE MANAGER
58 16 6 5 37 15 12 10 9 33 34 n/a - Brian Godfrey

APPEARANCES (League)
42 - Allen, Bourne, Tavener; 39 - Ryan; 36 - Griffin; 35 - P Rogers; 34 - Higgins; 29 - McInch; 28 - Redrobe; 26 - Godfrey; 23 - M Rogers; 22 - Broom; 20 - Gover; 18 - Smart; 17 - Brown; 10 - Gibbs; 7 - Simmons; 6 - Woodward; 3 - Coombes; 2 - Wheeler.
GOALSCORERS (All matches)
16 - Griffin; 10 - Redrobe; 9 - Brown, P Rogers; 6 - Higgins, McInch; 5 - Bourne; 2 - Godfrey, Smart, Woodward; 1 - M Rogers, Tavener.