results table facts & figures appearances


ALLIANCE PREMIER LEAGUE
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE SCORERS
Sat 18 Aug Boston United A L2-3 Jenkins, Brown
Tue 21 Aug Gravesend & Northfleet A L0-2
Sat 25 Aug BARROW H W1-0 Own Goal
Sat 1 Sep Northwich Victoria A L1-6 Jenkins
Mon 3 Sep GRAVESEND & NORTHFLEET H W2-0 Wheeler, Brown (pen)
Sat 8 Sep BANGOR CITY H W2-1 Bryant, Wheeler
Mon 10 Sep NUNEATON BOROUGH H D1-1 Jenkins
Sat 22 Sep Kettering Town A W2-1 Powell, Bryant
Sat 6 Oct BARNET H L1-2 Jenkins
Sat 13 Oct Altrincham A L0-4
Sat 20 Oct WEALDSTONE H D4-4 Wheeler 2, Jenkins, Durbin (pen)
Sat 27 Oct Scarborough A L1-6 Wheeler
Sat 3 Nov TELFORD UNITED H D1-1 Hayes
Sat 10 Nov MAIDSTONE UNITED H D1-1 Wheeler
Sat 17 Nov Yeovil Town A L0-1
Sat 24 Nov Weymouth A W2-1 Leitch, Durbin
Sat 8 Dec REDDITCH UNITED H D1-1 Malpas
Sat 22 Dec Bangor City A L1-2 Day
Wed 26 Dec WORCESTER CITY H L0-4
Sat 5 Jan STAFFORD RANGERS H W2-1 Summers, Jenkins
Sat 26 Jan WEYMOUTH H W4-2 Wheeler 2, Powell 2
Sat 9 Feb AP LEAMINGTON H D0-0
Sat 16 Feb YEOVIL TOWN H D1-1 Summers
Mon 18 Feb Worcester City A L1-2 Tavener
Sat 1 Mar Barrow A L1-2 Wiffill
Tue 4 Mar Nuneaton Borough A D1-1 Wheeler
Sat 8 Mar BOSTON UNITED H L0-1
Say 15 Mar Barnet A L0-1
Sat 22 Mar NORTHWICH VICTORIA H D0-0
Tue 25 Mar Stafford Rangers A L0-4
Sat 29 Mar Telford United A L1-3 Jenkins
Sat 5 Apr ALTRINCHAM H D1-1 Wheeler
Mon 7 Apr KETTERING TOWN H W3-0 Wheeler 2, Jenkins
Thu 10 Apr AP Leamington A W2-1 Jenkins, Wheeler
Tue 15 Apr Redditch United A D1-1 Powell
Sat 19 Apr Wealdstone A D1-1 Jenkins
Sat 26 Apr Maidstone United A L0-6
Sat 3 May SCARBOROUGH H W1-0 Brown
SOUTHERN LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP MATCH
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE SCORERS
Mon 17 Sep - Worcester City A L2-3 Powell 2
FA CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE SCORERS
Sat 15 Sep 1st Qual Barry Town A L1-2 Leitch
FA TROPHY
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE SCORERS
Sat 1 Dec 3rd Qual TROWBRIDGE TOWN H W2-0 Brown, Own Goal
Sat 12 Jan 1st Dartford A D1-1 Summers
Thu 24 Jan 1st R DARTFORD H W6-1 Summers 3, Powell 2, Jenkins
Sat 2 Feb 2nd Merthyr Tydfil A W2-0 Jenkins, Summers
Sat 23 Feb 3rd DULWICH HAMLET H L1-3 Johns
ALLIANCE PREMIER LEAGUE CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE SCORERS
Sat 29 Sep 1st Barnet A L0-2
SOMERSET PREMIER CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE SCORERS
Mon 14 Apr QF TAUNTON TOWN H D1-1 Powell
Sun 20 Apr QF R Taunton Town A W4-1 Wheeler 2, Jenkins, Durbin
Mon 28 Apr SF Yeovil Town A W1-0 Brown
Mon 5 May Final (1) Keynsham Town A D0-0
Wed 7 May Final (2) KEYNSHAM TOWN H L0-1
WESTERN COUNTIES FLOODLIT LEAGUE CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE SCORERS
Mon 15 Oct Group TAUNTON TOWN H W1-0 Leitch
Mon 19 Nov Group TROWBRIDGE TOWN H W2-1 Leitch, Johns
Mon 11 Feb Group Minehead A W2-1 Powell, Wiffill
Tue 26 Feb Group Gloucester City A W4-1 Summers 2, Johns, Wiffill
Mon 21 Apr Final (1) Yeovil Town A L2-5 Durbin, Powell (pen)
Thu 1 May Final (2) YEOVIL TOWN H W4-0 Brown, Powell, Jenkins, Gover




HOME RECORD AWAY RECORD
PLD W D L F A W D L F A AVE HOME ATT CHANGE MANAGERS
57 12 10 5 43 28 8 5 17 36 64 970 -8.5% Bob Boyd

APPEARANCES (League)
35 - Bennett; 34 - Brown; 32 - Tavener; 31 - Durbin, Wheeler, Ricketts; 30 - Jenkins; 25 - Gover; 22 - Harrison; 21 - Hayes; 20 - Malpas; 18 - Summers; 15 - Powell; 13 - Morrell, Day; 12 - Johns, Wiffill; 9 - Ryan; 7 - Bryant; 4 - Leitch; 3 - Book; 1 - Broom, Dunn, Jasper, McKelvaney.
GOALSCORERS (League)
14 - Wheeler; 10 - Jenkins; 4 - Powell; 2 - Brown, Bryant, Durbin, Summers; 1 - Day, Hayes, Leitch, Malpas, Tavener, Wiffill, Own Goal.