results table facts & figures appearances


GOLA LEAGUE
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Sat 24 Aug NORTHWICH VICTORIA H D0-0 668
Mon 26 Aug Maidstone United A L2-3 548 Grimshaw 2
Sat 31 Aug Barrow A D1-1 425 Bodin
Tue 3 Sep NUNEATON BOROUGH H L0-2 547
Tue 10 Sep Nuneaton Borough A W3-2 926 Brown, Bodin, Own Goal
Sat 14 Sep Boston United A D1-1 1334 Wright
Tue 17 Sep KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H L2-4 587 Stevens, Adams
Sat 21 Sep Runcorn A L0-2 507
Tue 24 Sep Kidderminster Harriers A L1-3 648 Adams
Tue 1 Oct STAFFORD RANGERS H L0-1 484
Sat 5 Oct Altrincham A W2-1 1063 Crowley, Grimshaw
Tue 8 Oct Stafford Rangers A L0-1 1196
Tue 15 Oct TELFORD UNITED H W3-0 593 Singleton 2, Barton
Sat 19 Oct Enfield A L1-3 Singleton
Tue 22 Oct CHELTENHAM TOWN H D1-1 737 Adams
Sat 2 Nov SCARBOROUGH H D0-0 530
Sat 9 Nov Scarborough A L1-2 726 Palmer (pen)
Mon 18 Nov Cheltenham Town A W2-1 875 Singleton, Brown
Sat 23 Nov WYCOMBE WANDERERS H W3-1 758 Bodin, Singleton, Ricketts
Sat 30 Nov DAGENHAM H D1-1 570 Payne
Sat 14 Dec BARROW H W6-0 504 Singleton 4, Brown, Bodin
Thu 26 Dec Weymouth A D0-0
Sat 28 Dec Kettering Town A L0-2
Sat 4 Jan MAIDSTONE UNITED H D1-1 534 Bodin
Sat 11 Jan Dagenham A W1-0 505 Bodin (pen)
Sat 18 Jan Telford United A L0-1 1050
Sat 1 Feb WEALDSTONE H L2-3 521 Wheeler, Palmer
Tue 18 Feb WEYMOUTH H D2-2 454 Adams, Withey
Sat 22 Feb BOSTON UNITED H W2-0 598 Chandler, Withey
Sat 1 Mar Frickley Athletic A L1-2 417 Payne
Sat 15 Mar Northwich Victoria A W2-1 615 Chandler, Wheeler
Sat 22 Mar BARNET H D1-1 604 Singleton
Tue 25 Mar Wycombe Wanderers A W4-1 Singleton 3, Own Goal
Mon 31 Mar Wealdstone A W1-0 Withey
Sat 5 Apr DARTFORD H W2-0 570 Withey, Singleton
Sat 12 Apr ALTRINCHAM H L0-2 669
Sat 19 Apr Dartford A W2-1 Withey 2
Tue 22 Apr KETTERING TOWN H D1-1 402 Withey
Sat 26 Apr RUNCORN H L0-1 652
Thu 1 May ENFIELD H L0-2
Sat 3 May Barnet A L0-1
Mon 5 May FRICKLEY ATHLETIC H L1-2 605 Bodin
FA CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Sat 7 Sep 1st Qual TAUNTON TOWN H W4-1 404 Payne, Brown, Adams, Wright
Sat 28 Sep 2nd Qual CLEVEDON TOWN H W1-0 515 Own Goal
Sat 12 Oct 3rd Qual EXMOUTH TOWN H W2-0 613 Payne, Grimshaw
Sat 26 Oct 4th Qual CROYDON H W4-1 815 Singleton 2, Barton, Ricketts
Sat 16 Nov 1st Farnbrough Town A W4-0 1324 Chandler, Ricketts, Bodin, Palmer (pen)
Sat 7 Dec 2nd Peterborough United A L0-1 3388
FA TROPHY
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Sat 21 Dec 1st Chelmsford City A L1-2 Palmer (pen)
BOB LORD TROPHY
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Wed 6 Nov 1st (1) Barnet A D1-1 425 Fulbrook
Tue 26 Nov 1st (2) BARNET H L0-1 388
PREMIER CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Tue 14 Jan 3rd SHEPTON MALLET H W5-1 169 Bodin 3, Payne, Ricketts
Tue 25 Feb SF TAUNTON TOWN H W2-0 196 Chandler, Withey
Wed 2 Apr Final (1) YEOVIL TOWN H W1-0 779 Withey
Mon 29 Apr Final (2) Yeovil Town A W2-0 Bodin, Payne



HOME RECORD AWAY RECORD HOME ATTENDANCES LEAGUE
PLD W D L F A W D L F A LEAGUE AGG LEAGUE AVE CUP AGG CUP AVE CHANGE
55 12 8 9 47 29 10 4 12 33 33 11540 549.5 3879 484.9 -15.7%


Home Kit

MANAGER ASSISTANT MAIN SPONSOR/KIT

Away Kit
Bobby Jones Mike Lyons Avon Graphics/Umbro


APPEARANCES APPEARANCES
PLAYER LEAGUE CUP SUBS GOALS PLAYER LEAGUE CUP SUBS GOALS
Mike Adams 33 8 3 5
Phil Barton 18 9 0 2
Paul Bodin 40 12 0 12
Keith Brown 31 8 2 4
Mike Casey 0 0 1 0
Ricky Chandler 34 10 1 4
Richard Crowley 13 3 0 1
Gary Fulbrook 25 7 0 1
Ricky George 0 1 2 0
Martin Grimshaw 9 1 3 4
Andy Miles 1 1 0 0
Dave Mogg 41 13 0 0
Brian O'Donnell 13 2 0 0
Dave Palmer 16 5 0 4
Dave Payne 34 13 4 6
Mike Pratt 22 7 4 0
Tony Ricketts 13 7 0 0
Jeff Sherwood 35 13 0 0
Dave Singleton 25 10 6 16
Mark Souter 1 0 0 0
Gary Smith 1 0 1 0
Paul Stevens 27 6 4 1
Ken Stroud 1 1 0 0
Mark Taylor 1 1 2 0
Darren Tilley 0 0 2 0
Martin Wheeler 12 0 3 2
Graham Withey 14 3 0 8
Mark Wright 3 1 5 2

Player of the season Top scorer Captain Goalkeeper