results table facts & figures appearances


GM VAUXHALL CONFERENCE
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Sat 18 Aug KETTERING TOWN H D3-3 1069 Freegard, Smith, Randall
Tue 20 Aug Kidderminster Harriers A L2-3 1404 Freegard, Brown
Sat 25 Aug Altrincham A L0-2 691
Mon 27 Aug TELFORD UNITED H L0-1 872
Sat 1 Sep Stafford Rangers A L1-2 886 Freegard
Sat 8 Sep Boston United A L0-3 1446
Tue 11 Sep MERTHYR TYDFIL H D0-0 992
Sat 15 Sep Northwich Victoria A L0-2 530
Sat 22 Sep BARNET H L1-4 1041 Brown
Sat 29 Sep Barrow A D1-1 1701 Own Goal
Sat 6 Oct Fisher Athletic A W3-0 211 Randall, Freegard 2
Tue 16 Oct WELLING UNITED H W2-1 798 Randall 2
Sat 20 Oct COLCHESTER UNITED H L1-2 1078 Randall
Sat 3 Nov RUNCORN H W6-1 702 Randall 3, Cousins, Smith, Mings
Sat 10 Nov Welling United A L1-2 1061 Crowley
Sat 17 Nov Gateshead A L0-2 570
Tue 20 Nov FISHER ATHLETIC H L0-1 532
Sat 1 Dec Slough Town A L0-2 816
Sat 8 Dec SUTTON UNITED H D2-2 549 Lundon, Freegard
Mon 15 Dec Telford United A D2-2 842 Randall, Brown
Wed 26 Dec YEOVIL TOWN H W2-1 1476 Lundon, Randall
Sat 29 Dec KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H W4-1 878 Randall, Lundon, Lowe, Freegard
Tue 1 Jan Yeovil Town A L2-3 3335 Lowe, Own Goal
Sat 26 Jan Barnet A L0-2 2096
Tue 29 Jan WYCOMBE WANDERERS H L1-2 832 Lundon
Tue 26 Feb Wycombe Wanderers A D0-0 1991
Sat 2 Mar Colchester United A L0-2 2277
Sat 9 Mar STAFFORD RANGERS H L0-1 813
Tue 12 Mar Sutton United A D1-1 684 Withey
Sat 16 Mar Runcorn A D1-1 533 Randall
Tue 19 Mar SLOUGH TOWN H W4-0 575 Crowley, Randall 2, Withey
Sat 23 Mar ALTRINCHAM H L2-3 958 Mings, Randall
Tue 26 Apr CHELTENHAM TOWN H W2-0 1011 Randall, Mings
Sat 1 Apr BARROW H D1-1 1070 Mings
Wed 6 Apr Cheltenham Town A D0-0 966
Sat 9 Apr Macclesfield Town A L1-3 608 Randall
Sat 13 Apr BOSTON UNITED H W1-0 708 Withey
Tue 16 Apr NORTHWICH VICTORIA H W4-1 746 Townsend 4
Sat 20 Apr Kettering Town A D1-1 1570 Palmer
Sat 27 Apr GATESHEAD H W3-0 820 Ricketts, Randall 2
Tue 30 Apr Merthyr Tydfil A D0-0 607
Sat 4 May MACCLESFIELD TOWN H L0-2 1010
FA CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Sat 27 Oct 4th Qual Woking A L1-2 2029 Banks
FA TROPHY
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Sat 12 Jan 1st Slough Town A W4-2 860 Lundon, Brown, Lowe, Underhill
Sat 2 Feb 2nd Farnborough Town A W3-1 621 Randall 2, Crowley
Sat 23 Feb 3rd Kidderminster Harriers A L1-3 1412 Randall
BOB LORD TROPHY
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Tue 4 Sep 1st (1) WYCOMBE WANDERERS H L0-1 445
Tue 25 Sep 1st (2) Wycombe Wanderers A D0-0 1167
SOMERSET PREMIER CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Tue 9 Oct 1st GLASTONBURY H W6-0 264 Tiley 2, Ricketts, Smith, OG 2
Wed 5 Dec 2nd Bristol Rovers A L0-3 358



HOME RECORD AWAY RECORD HOME ATTENDANCES LEAGUE
PLD W D L F A W D L F A LEAGUE AGG LEAGUE AVE CUP AGG CUP AVE CHANGE
50 10 4 9 45 28 3 9 15 25 45 18530 882.4 709 354.5 +33.5%


Home Kit

MANAGER ASSISTANT MAIN SPONSOR/KIT

Away Kit
George Rooney (Aug-Mar) - Design Windows/Umbro
Tony Ricketts (Mar-May) Peter Aitkin


APPEARANCES APPEARANCES
PLAYER LEAGUE CUP SUBS GOALS PLAYER LEAGUE CUP SUBS GOALS
Chris Banks 39 6 0 1
Keith Brown 29 6 0 4
Billie Clark 2 1 0 0
Alan Churchward 33 6 0 0
Rob Cousins 24 6 7 1
Richard Crowley 31 7 0 3
John Freegard 22 5 1 7
Dave Gamble 1 0 0 0
Jerry Gill 5 0 0 0
Peter Gocan 0 0 4 0
Neil Hawkins 0 1 0 0
Ian Hedges 17 0 0 0
Paul Hirons 1 0 4 0
Mark Jones 0 1 0 0
Tiv Lowe 8 3 0 3
Sean Lundon 22 3 1 5
Micky Mellon 0 0 1 0
Adie Mings 17 4 11 4
Steve Painter 1 2 0 0
Dave Palmer 23 2 0 1
Dave Payne 23 4 6 0
Steve Phillips 0 0 1 0
Jim Preston 9 1 0 0
Dean Radford 0 0 3 0
Paul Randall 38 6 5 22
Tony Ricketts 16 3 1 2
Dave Singleton 31 4 4 0
Chris Smith 10 2 9 3
Paul Stevens 6 1 0 0
Mickey Tanner 5 1 1 0
Nick Tiley 0 2 0 2
Chris Townsend 7 0 7 4
Phil Underhill 25 7 2 1
Ian Weston 11 2 1 0
Mark Whitehouse 2 0 0 0
Dave Winstone 0 1 0 0
Graham Withey 11 0 0 3

Player of the season Top scorer Captain Goalkeeper Player-manager