results table facts & figures appearances


GM VAUXHALL CONFERENCE
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Sat 22 Aug Stalybridge Celtic A D1-1 633 Smart
Tue 25 Aug SLOUGH TOWN H L0-1 592
Sat 29 Aug WITTON ALBION H D0-0 521
Mon 31 Aug Merthyr Tydfil A D1-1 808 Boyle
Sat 5 Sep Macclesfield Town A L0-1 651
Tue 8 Sep MERTHYR TYDFIL H L1-3 616 Withey
Tue 15 Sep WOKING H W2-0 801 Cousins, Singleton
Sat 19 Sep Stafford Rangers A L2-3 921 Withey, Crowley
Tue 29 Sep WYCOMBE WANDERERS H W2-0 1283 Withey, Cousins
Sat 3 Oct Boston United A W2-1 841 Crowley 2
Tue 13 Oct WELLING UNITED H D1-1 506 Boyle
Sat 17 Oct Wycombe Wanderers A L0-2 4085
Sat 31 Oct Gateshead A W4-0 373 Boyle 3, Vernon
Sat 7 Nov FARNBOROUGH TOWN H W5-2 617 Crowley, Withey, Gill, Vernon 2
Sat 21 Nov ALTRINCHAM H W3-0 615 Crowley, Vernon, Smart
Sat 28 Nov RUNCORN H D1-1 673 Gill
Sat 12 Dec Welling United A W3-0 862 Randall, Smart, Cousins
Sat 19 Dec STALYBRIDGE CELTIC H D1-1 560 Gill
Sat 26 Dec KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H W2-0 870 Withey, Crowley
Mon 28 Dec Yeovil Town A L1-2 6488 Gill
Sat 16 Jan Farnborough Town A L1-2 504 Vernon
Sat 30 Jan NORTHWICH VICTORIA H L0-5 535
Tue 2 Feb Slough Town A D1-1 1021 Boyle
Sat 6 Feb Altricham A L0-1 520
Sat 13 Feb BOSTON UNITED H W2-1 508 Mings, Crowley
Sat 20 Feb Kettering Town A W1-0 1185 Crowley
Sat 27 Feb Telford United A D0-0 618
Sat 6 Mar MACCLESFIELD TOWN H D0-0 478
Sat 13 Mar Bromsgrove Rovers A D1-1 1030 Boyle
Sat 20 Mar BROMSGROVE ROVERS H L0-3 516
Tue 23 Mar Woking A W1-0 1290 Smart (pen)
Sat 27 Mar DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H W2-1 570 Crowley, Mings
Sat 3 Apr Northwich Victoria A L1-3 641 Mings
Tue 6 Apr TELFORD UNITED H W4-1 338 Cousins, Mings, Gill, Vernon
Sat 10 Apr Kidderminster Harriers A L0-1 1219
Mon 12 Apr YEOVIL TOWN H D0-0 1331
Wed 14 Apr Witton Albion A D0-0 622
Sat 17 Apr Dagenham & Redbridge A L1-2 924 Crowley
Tue 20 Apr KETTERING TOWN H D0-0 386
Sat 24 Apr STAFFORD RANGERS H W2-1 573 Gill, Smart
Sun 25 Apr GATESHEAD H D1-1 491 Mings
Sat 1 May Runcorn A W3-1 504 Own Goal, Crowley, Vernon
FA CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Sat 12 Sep 1st Qual Glastonbury Town A W4-0 402 Randall 2, Withey, Smart
Sat 26 Sep 2nd Qual Falmouth Town A W3-0 703 Withey, Boyle, Dicks
Sat 10 Oct 3rd Qual WEYMOUTH H W2-0 890 Gill, Randall
Sat 24 Oct 4th Qual Tiverton Town A D0-0 976
Tue 27 Oct 4th Qual R TIVERTON TOWN H W2-1 869 Crowley, Smart
Sat 14 Nov 1st Cardiff City A W3-2 4506 Withey, Gill, Vernon
Sun 6 Dec 2nd NORTHAMPTON TOWN H D2-2 3626 Smart, Randall
Tue 15 Dec 2nd R Northampton Town A L0-3 4106
FA TROPHY
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Sat 9 Jan 1st Stevenage Borough A L0-2 902
DRINKWISE CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Tue 20 Oct 1st YEOVIL TOWN H D0-0 520
Tue 17 Nov 1st R Yeovil Town A L0-1 2090
SOMERSET PREMIER CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Tue 19 Jan 1st Wellington A W5-0 - Withey 2,Cousins,Smart,Vernon
Tue 9 Feb 2nd KEYNSHAM TOWN H W3-1 216 Randall, Mings, Crowley
Tue 16 Feb 3rd CLEVEDON TOWN H W3-1 402 Smart, Randall (pen), Withey
Tue 2 Mar QF BRISTOL ROVERS H L1-4 471 Vernon (pen)



HOME RECORD AWAY RECORD HOME ATTENDANCES LEAGUE
PLD W D L F A W D L F A LEAGUE AGG LEAGUE AVE CUP AGG CUP AVE CHANGE
57 13 10 5 42 31 10 7 12 39 31 13380 637.1 6994 999.1 -9.8%


Home Kit
MANAGER ASSISTANT MAIN SPONSOR/KIT

Away Kit
Tony Ricketts Dave Palmer Bath Advertiser/Activity



APPEARANCES APPEARANCES
PLAYER LEAGUE CUP SUBS GOALS PLAYER LEAGUE CUP SUBS GOALS
Peter Bailey 1 1 0 0
Chris Banks 41 13 0 0
Ray Baverstock 2 0 0 0
Martin Boyle 26 10 6 8
Keith Brown 0 0 5 0
Rob Cousins 37 12 3 5
Richard Crowley 40 14 0 13
Grantley Dicks 33 13 1 1
Dean Elliot 0 1 7 0
Tony Frankland 1 0 0 0
Jerry Gill 39 15 0 8
Ian Hedges 21 4 0 0
Vaughan Jones 6 0 1 0
Lee Maddison 4 0 0 0
Adi Mings 19 2 6 6
Dave Mogg 42 15 0 0
Dave Palmer 18 8 0 0
Paul Randall 16 9 9 7
Tony Ricketts 1 4 3 0
Dave Singleton 21 11 9 1
Gary Smart 31 9 7 10
Deion Vernon 12 5 16 10
Ian Weston 33 8 6 0
Graham Withey 30 11 3 11
Player of the season Top scorer Captain Goalkeeper Player-manager