results table facts & figures appearances


VAUXHALL CONFERENCE
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE POS ATT SCORERS
Sat 17 Aug Northwich Victoria A L0-1 18 769
Tue 20 Aug Woking A D2-2 16 2317 James, Wyatt
Sat 24 Aug KETTERING TOWN H L0-2 16 660
Mon 26 Aug DOVER ATHLETIC H W2-1 10 544 Harrington, Penny
Sat 31 Aug Hednesford Town A L0-2 17 1054
Tue 3 Sep Slough Town A L2-5 19 1032 Davis 2
Sat 7 Sep GATESHEAD H W3-0 17 465 Davis, Penny, Withey
Mon 9 Sep Stevenage Borough A L1-2 18 2574 Penny
Sat 21 Sep Macclesfield Town A D2-2 21 1091 Withey, Penny
Tue 24 Sep KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H L0-3 21 571
Tue 1 Oct Dover Athletic A D2-2 20 1164 Wyatt, Davis
Sat 5 Oct ALTRINCHAM H L1-2 21 619 Cross
Tue 15 Oct Telford United A D1-1 21 549 Adcock
Sat 19 Oct STALYBRIDGE CELTIC H L0-2 22 530
Sat 2 Nov Morecambe A D1-1 22 917 Wyatt
Sat 9 Nov HALIFAX TOWN H D0-0 22 567
Sat 23 Nov WOKING H D1-1 21 1001 Paul
Tue 26 Nov HEDNESFORD TOWN H W2-1 19 385 Davis 2
Sat 30 Nov Rushden & Diamonds A L1-4 21 1853 Paul
Sat 7 Dec Welling United A L0-2 22 485
Sat 14 Dec Gateshead A L0-5 22 423
Sat 21 Dec STEVENAGE BOROUGH H D0-0 22 587
Thu 26 Dec Farnborough Town A L1-4 22 807 Laight
Sat 28 Dec Kidderminster Harriers A L0-6 22 3305
Sat 4 Jan Southport A L1-3 22 786 Penny
Sat 11 Jan MORECAMBE H W2-1 22 509 Paul, Wyatt
Sat 25 Jan Kettering Town A L0-1 22 1444
Sat 1 Feb SOUTHPORT H L0-2 22 531
Sat 8 Feb TELFORD UNITED H L2-3 22 499 Davis, Walker
Tue 11 Feb HAYES H W3-1 21 377 Harrington, Davis, Hirons
Sat 15 Feb Halifax Town A W5-4 21 655 Harrington, Davis 2, Brooks, Colbourne
Sat 22 Feb MACCLESFIELD TOWN H L0-3 21 955
Sat 8 Mar BROMSGROVE ROVERS H W1-0 21 646 Hirons
Sat 15 Mar Altrincham A W3-1 21 648 Colbourne, Own Goal, Mehew
Sat 29 Mar SLOUGH TOWN H D0-0 21 822
Mon 31 Mar Bromsgrove Rovers A L1-2 21 646 Colbourne
Sat 5 Apr Stalybridge Celtic A D2-2 22 545 Hedges, Mehew
Sat 12 Apr RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS H W3-2 21 960 Colbourne, Davis, Mehew
Sat 19 Apr WELLING UNITED H W3-1 19 831 Davis 2 (1 pen), Colbourne
Sat 26 Apr Hayes A W1-0 20 1183 Colbourne
Tue 29 Apr FARNBOROUGH TOWN H D1-1 20 1166 Davis
Sat 3 May NORTHWICH VICTORIA H W3-2 20 1258 Towler 2, Colbourne
FA CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Sat 14 Sep 1st Qual Devizes Town A D2-2 300 Davis, Withey
Tue 17 Sep 1st Qual R DEVIZES TOWN H W3-1 689 Harrington, Withey, Davis
Sat 28 Sep 2nd Qual NEWPORT AFC H W5-2 728 Davis 3, Penny, Own Goal
Sat 12 Oct 3rd Qual CIRENCESTER TOWN H W2-0 549 Davis, Penny
Sat 26 Oct 4th Qual CHELTENHAM TOWN H D0-0 1088
Tue 29 Oct 4th Qual R Cheltenham Town A L1-4aet 1018 Davis
FA TROPHY
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Sat 18 Jan 1st STEVENAGE BOROUGH H D0-0 682
Tue 21 Jan 1st R Stevenage Borough A L1-6 1344 Brooks
SPALDING CHALLENGE CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Tue 8 Oct 1st WELLING UNITED H L0-2 237
SOMERSET PREMIER CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Tue 3 Dec 2nd WESTON-SUPER-MARE H W4-2aet 184 Wyatt 3, Walker
(City were disqualified for fielding an ineligible player)



HOME RECORD AWAY RECORD HOME ATTENDANCES LEAGUE
PLD W D L F A W D L F A LEAGUE AGG LEAGUE AVE CUP AGG CUP AVE CHANGE
52 13 7 8 41 35 3 7 14 30 64 14483 689.67 4077 582.4 +33.8%


Home Kit

MANAGER ASSISTANT MAIN SPONSOR/KIT
Away Kit
Steve Millard Shaun Penny Bath Chronicle/Vandanel


PLAYER APPEARANCES SUBS GOALS PLAYER APPEARANCES SUBS GOALS
Paul Adcock 5 0 1
Mike Brooks 16 3 0
Nicky Brooks 22 1 2
Darren Cann 1 1 0
Jay Cleverley 7 0 0
Graham Colbourne 13 0 7
Steve Cross 12 0 0
Richard Crowley 17 0 0
Joe Davey 19 1 0
Mike Davis 43 6 21
Grantley Dicks 29 0 0
Jon French 10 0 0
Tony Gill 1 1 0
Mark Harrington 44 6 4
Stuart Harte 0 3 0
Iain Harvey 3 8 0
Danny Hazelhurst 2 13 0
Ian Hedges 33 0 1
Mark Hervin 31 0 0
Paul Hirons 7 1 2
Chris Honor 14 0 0
Stuart James 40 4 1
Ellis Laight 4 0 1
Jay Lucas 1 8 0
Mark Madge 12 0 0
David Mehew 10 0 3
Dave Mogg 21 0 0
Eddie Murray 3 0 0
Jimmy Nicholl 1 0 0
Martin Paul 11 5 3
Shaun Penny 22 8 9
Jim Rollo 4 0 0
Paul Tovey 17 2 0
Colin Towler 18 0 2
Andy Scott 13 0 0
Matt Walker 7 7 1
Graham Withey 12 10 4
Mike Wyatt 47 0 7

Player of the season Top scorer Captain Goalkeeper