results table facts & figures appearances


DR MARTENS PREMIER DIVISION
DATE OPPONENTS H/A SCORE POS ATT SCORERS
Sat 14 Aug BURTON ALBION H W2-1 8 911 Colbourne, Walker
Tue 17 Aug Dorchester Town A D0-0 9 936
Sat 21 Aug Cambridge City A W2-0 6 480 Harrington, Colbourne
Tue 24 Aug ATHERSTONE UNITED H W2-0 2 643 Colbourne, Davis
Sat 28 Aug GRANTHAM TOWN H W2-1 3 699 Paul (pen), Davis
Mon 30 Aug Merthyr Tydfil A W2-0 1 789 Colbourne 2
Sat 4 Sep ROTHWELL TOWN H W1-0 1 756 Davis
Sat 11 Sep TAMWORTH H W4-1 1 842 Paul 3 (1 pen), Davis
Sat 23 Oct Boston United A D1-1 4 1731 Davis
Tue 26 Oct DORCHESTER TOWN H D1-1 3 1355 Lloyd
Sat 6 Nov GLOUCESTER CITY H W5-1 2 926 Harrington, Paul 2, Colbourne, OG
Mon 8 Nov Atherstone United A D0-0 2 326
Sat 13 Nov ILKESTON TOWN H D0-0 2 792
Sat 20 Nov Tamworth A L2-3 3 714 Harrington, Paul (pen)
Sat 4 Dec KING'S LYNN H D1-1 3 783 Paul
Sat 18 Dec BOSTON UNITED H W2-0 4 1682 Colbourne 2
Mon 27 Dec CLEVEDON TOWN H W2-1 3 1552 Towler, Fraser
Mon 3 Jan Newport County A W1-0 3 1415 Clode
Sat 8 Jan CRAWLEY TOWN H W7-0 2 1124 Paul 3, Zamora, Holloway, Towler, Harrington
Tue 18 Jan WEYMOUTH H W2-0 2 1133 Zamora 2
Sat 22 Jan Ilkeston Town A D2-2 2 652 Zamora 2
Sat 29 Jan Grantham Town A W3-1 2 386 Clode, Zamora 2
Sat 5 Feb SALISBURY CITY H D4-4 2 1175 Harrington, Towler, Bodin, Paul
Sat 12 Feb Worcester City A W1-0 2 1611 Mehew
Sat 19 Feb Gloucester City A D1-1 2 695 Davis
Sat 26 Feb HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE H D1-1 2 1056 Paul
Sat 4 Mar Halesowen Town A W3-0 2 546 Paul 2, Mehew
Tue 7 Mar Salisbury City A W3-1 2 721 Walker, Fraser, Paul
Sat 11 Mar WORCESTER CITY H D1-1 2 1287 Paul (pen)
Tue 14 Mar Rothwell Town A W3-2 2 182 Towler, Holloway, Mehew
Sat 18 Mar Margate A D1-1 2 690 Mehew
Tue 21 Mar Clevedon Town A L0-3 2 1005
Sat 25 Mar MERTHYR TYDFIL H L0-1 2 1158
Tue 28 Mar HALESOWEN TOWN H L0-1 2 674
Sat 1 Apr King's Lynn A L1-4 3 904 Paul
Sat 8 Apr MARGATE H D1-1 3 735 Paul
Sat 15 Apr Havant & Waterlooville A W2-1 3 430 Cox, Davis
Tue 18 Apr Crawley Town A L1-4 3 547 Walker
Sat 22 Apr NEWPORT COUNTY H D1-1 3 950 Fraser
Mon 24 Apr Weymouth A L0-3 3 914
Sat 29 Apr CAMBRIDGE CITY H D2-2 3 724 Paul, Davis
Sat 6 May Burton Albion A L0-3 4 1202
FA CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Sat 18 Sep 2nd Qual WESTON SUPER MARE H W4-0 744 Davis, Tisdale, Paul (pen), OG
Sat 2 Oct 3rd Qual FARNBOROUGH TOWN H W3-1 890 Paul 3 (1 pen)
Sat 16 Oct 4th Qual Stevenage Borough A D1-1 1603 Colbourne
Tue 19 Oct 4th Qual R STEVENAGE BOROUGH H W1-0 1427 Own Goal
Sat 30 Oct 1st HENDON H L0-2 1690
FA TROPHY
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Sat 9 Oct 1st BALDOCK TOWN H W1-0 547 Paul
Sat 27 Nov 2nd ERITH & BELVEDERE H W5-0 634 Davis 2, Harrington, Colbourne 2
Sat 15 Jan 3rd RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS H L1-2 2034 Paul
DR MARTENS CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Tue 16 Nov 1st MERTHYR TYDFIL H W2-1 427 Colbourne, Walker
Wed 8 Dec 2nd Tiverton Town A W2-1 435 Colbourne, Fraser
Tue 25 Jan 3rd GLOUCESTER CITY H W3-0 434 Zamora, Richards, Howell
Tue 22 Feb QF HAVANT & WATERLOOVILLE H L0-1 432
SOMERSET PREMIER CUP
DATE ROUND OPPONENTS H/A SCORE ATT SCORERS
Tue 2 Nov 2nd Bridgwater Town A W3-0 165 Howell, Vickerman, Allison
Tue 8 Feb QF MANGOTSFIELD UNITED H W4-3aet 344 Davis, Paul 2, Mehew
Tue 11 Apr SF Bristol Manor Farm A W4-0 90 Paul 2 (1 pen), Vickerman, Fraser
Tue 9 May Final Bristol City N L2-3 657 Own Goal, Harrington



HOME RECORD AWAY RECORD HOME ATTENDANCES LEAGUE
PLD W D L F A W D L F A LEAGUE AGG LEAGUE AVE CUP AGG CUP AVE CHANGE
58 18 9 5 65 29 12 7 7 41 35 20957 997.9 9603 873.0 +23.5%


Home Kit

MANAGER ASSISTANT MAIN SPONSOR/KIT PLAYER OF THE SEASON

Away Kit
Paul Bodin Steve White Bath Chronicle/Vandanel Colin Towler