01225 423087 info@bathcityfootballclub.co.uk

01225 423087 bookings@bathcityfootballclub.co.uk

Stadium & Registered Office:
Twerton Park, Twerton, Bath, BA2 1DB

Mike Hughes

Chairman: Nick Blofeld
Football Chairman: Paul Williams
Community Director: Sally Harris
Supporter Liaison Officer: Martin Powell
Sales & Marketing Director: Jon Bickley
Director of Operations: Shane Morgan
Directors: Andrew Pierce and John Reynolds

Carole Banwell

Football Secretary:
Quentin Edwards
Manager: Gary Owers
Assistant Manager: Jim Rollo
Academy Coach: Billy Clark
Physiotherapist: Lee Williams
Communications Officer: Emma Sparks
Volunteer and Partnerships Officer: Heather Thomas
Commercial Executive: Bob Chester
Kit Manager: John Forster
Ground Maintenance: Ron Davis
Club Doctor: Dr Mahnaz Alsharif
Programme Editor: Adam Matravers
Website: Simon Howe
Safety Officer: Shane Morgan